Some people believe that spending money on space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think it is essential for human progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, many scientists tend to speculate about the life of other plants. While some people believe space research does not have a dramatic potential but only requires expenses and resources, others argue about its significance for humans’ perception of the world. This essay will examine both these viewpoints.

Opponents of space exploration argue about the unprofitability of space expeditions. Although humans aim to explore other planets and provide crucial knowledge about galaxies, due to the complexity of missions, they often fail and may even hazard astronauts’ lives. Moreover, many individuals highlight the importance of focusing on the Earth’ development. It is thought that scientists should put more effort and resources into solving major environmental problems such as climate change and pollution rather than researching outer space. This, in turn, leads to greater outcomes and prevents the extinction of humans due to the deterioration of the ecosystem in the Earth.

On the other hand, supporters believe that it is vital for humans to delve into the establishment of the word and therefore be aware of other galaxies. Space explorations tend to provide essential outcomes about other civilizations in other galaxies and useful observations about both planet and star movements. Moreover, this data is often used for making predictions and preventing potential risks connected to space activity. For instance, many meteorites have been repealed during their fall to the Earth. Furthermore, acquired knowledge about gravitation and magnetic processes in space is often directed to accelerate technological advancements.

In conclusion, although space explorations may be a financial burden and often do not lead to noticeable discoveries, they are vital for both mankind’s intellectual development and technical progress.