Some people believe that starting a business is the best way to achieve financial success and personal freedom, while others argue that working for an established company provides more stability and opportunities for career growth. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate over how to continue career with some people saying best way which may lead to achieve financial and personal freedom is starting a business and others arguing that established companies offer more opportunities for career enhance. Although it is good to going into business, I believe that work for company is set up by professionals is better.

On the one hand, some people advocate setting up a company to people who desire unlimited income and becoming free. By thinking outside the box, individuals who have innate talent to become successful businessman can start their career with creating their own business, and earning enough money is a result of running a business well. I think because of the opening of a new company, a great deal of vacancies are created and it can help reduce the unemployment rate.

On the other hand, others claim that putting all eggs in one basket is madness, meaning that for opening new business demand a lot of money that is why future owners should spend all of them which they have. If they work at company which has established already, facing the risk depends on bankruptcy will be decreased. Firstly, during the intern new workers could able to gather experience, step by step they are promoted depending on experience and work done. I consider that It brings them more opportunities and provides them with a fixed salary every month.

In conclusion, while having a personal business has own advantages, such as financial independence and personal freedom, working in a company has the opportunity to gain experience and clear monthly salary. Therefor, I think everyone should look at your financial situation and get advice from professionals before starting a business or choosing a job somewhere.