Some people believe that students in schools learn better when they study in groups. Other people say that students learn better when they study on their own. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some assert that students may learn better when they study with their classmates. However, others believe that students who learn better study individually. Both viewpoints are justifiable, but I personally lean towards the latter.

On the one hand, though, the advantages of studying in groups surely enhance your personal and professional development, such as communication skills and creative skills. You will learn how to solve problems or how to feel confident. Besides, there are several reasons as to why it is inferior to study in groups. First and foremost, teamwork may be inconvenient; if team members lack focus, work performance may be disrupted. Furthermore, if one of the team members is absent, work may not proceed as normal.

On the other hand, I would agree that individuals study better when they study alone. When you are working independently, you will not be distracted by external interference, you can focus on your goals, which leads to highly efficient work. In addition, you can get more opportunities to be creative, because no one tells you what you must or should do, which means you have the right to make your own decisions when you work as an individual. For example, you have an assignment from school, which, if you work as a group, there are a variety of ideas among group members. But, when you are doing it by yourself, you can make decisions without the agreement of others.

In conclusion, weighing up both sides of the argument, there are several reasons to believe that students will learn better when they study alone. However, from my own view, when students learn by themselves, it will improve their skills