Some people believe that students should study the subjects they are interested in, while others think they should study subjects that will be useful in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

few individual say that students shoud study subjects in which they are interested, while others argue that they should choose job oriented subject. In my opinion, it is necessary to choose subject in which they are interested, which help them to perform better in their interested field and work with creative and fascinating manner.

Firstly, the students who follow their interests perform better in their academics, because they can study with intellectual curiousity in their field and without any burden and they can score good marks without any difficulty and stress. Moreover, studying about our passion also reduces stress and motivate students to work hard and score good grades. So, in my opinion studying interested subjects is a crucial choice for every student.

Contrariwise, the employement based subject instead of interests can help some students to earn more but in majority cases it leads students to stressful work life and an academic failure. Because, it is diffucult for students to focus on their studies in pressure of studying subjects that doesn’t suit to them and they end up ruining their academics. so it is very important to choose subjects of their interest to make their academic and work life stress free and interesting. it also easy for student to overcome competition and problems due to curiosity in studies.

To conclude, students must choose subjects in wich they are interested for a good work life and good grades. job oriented subjects leads studdents to a stressful academic journey.