some people believe that, students should wear school uniform. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many people believe that school clothes should be worn by pupils. I strongly agree that if youngsters wear school uniforms at school, it is useful for studying and they are separated because of uniforms from others.

Firstly, many parents argue that only if their children wear school clothes, they feel like learners. As, in many movies pupils with uniforms study hard than enough and they can create something new. For instance, in Japan, children studying at school always focus on subjects, since their uniform’s color motivate children to be instructed. So students should have uniforms.

Secondly, because of school uniforms, people know who student is and who not student. Since, unless students have uniforms at schools, it effects a moral of pupil studying. For example, in some clothes, there are different sentences invite to different bad tasks like killing, destroying and so on. Otherwise, they may be motivated from these sentences and its results will be so bad for our society. Moreover, at streets, pupils have many opportunities like not paying for taxi and having free books.

To sum up, although pupil and students hardly want to have uniform at schools, it is beneficial and meaningful for children and society. Uniforms do not distract students from lessons. So, it is only good way to wear school uniforms.