some people believe that, students should wear school uniform. do you agree or disagree?

These days, school education plays a vital role in every student’s life. School is the place that helps growing up and shaping student’s future and personal development. Teachers help in this, They pay attention not only to student’s grades, but also to their behavior and appearance, including uniform. Some people think that pupils should wear school uniforms, other people consider the form optional. From my point of view, I believe that uniform should exist in every school.

First of all, students should wear school uniforms. It clearly shows which school pupil you are. Uniforms usually combine strictness and beauty. But here is the crucial thing in wearing a school uniform – reducing social inequality. It is help to smooth out differences in the social and financial status of a scholar, creating a move-equal playing field for everyone. I personally study in school where everyone should wear uniform, and it aided us to feel the same level as everyone. So I definitely choose wearing a school uniform.

Some people may argue that scholars should wear what they want. For example, putting on jeans and a t-shirt. This can be considered as a way to express yourself and your style. However, I believe that there will be students that can afford expensive clothes, when others don’t have money to do so. This may infringe on their social status.

In conclusion, wearing school uniforms helps to establish relationships with other students on the same level without discriminating against their right