Some people believe that studying at university is the best way to achieve success, while others think there are better options. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, so many people are choosing to get into the university to achieve their main goals in their bright future . While other individuals say that there are more and more better options. I partly agree with the first option…

On the one hand, studying at university is a great way to achieve goals. Some people emphasize that it is a true approach yeah if the students get into the university with 100% grand they can easily achieve some of their aims but not all of their goals. However it could be challenging and also rewarding.

On the other hand, other individuals believed that it is possible to achieve success without studying at a university that is also the best of the way to reach our aims . Moreover more and more successful people in different countries could have achieved many achievements without studying at university. Nevertheless this can be laborious then unimaginable because of the hard work. Successful people worked hard their whole life therefore they have got enough opportunities and reputation.

In conclusion , both sides offer a great way to achieve success. Some people choose the first option and others decide to work hard . As I mentioned above I prefer the first one rather than the second one.