Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

There is a notion that children should go to the traditional school, however, some people might say that it would be better if the child gain their education at home. While I personally believe that a child can experience some positive personal changes at school, I am also standing with the opinion that the home education has a lot of advantages for young generation.

On the one hand, while children going to the school, they socialize with others children. During the home education there is no chance to meet other children with different background and families. Moreover, this type of education in most countries is free, so parents can save money for further more advanced schools such us colleges and universities. I personally went in municipal school near my home and eventhough I faced some struggles in the past I still consider my career and social path as a sustainable one.

On the other hand, home education imply that parents can choose teaching method and teachers for children, there is no chance for a child to face bullying due to the race or family income. Another factor to take into account is that personal education statistically has better performance than standart education in groups of people, so there is more chances to have a best job or a successful business in the future. The most vivid example is that first education among ultra rich people almost always is home-based.

To sum up, I can say that there is a lot of advantages among education at school such as home education, so it is for parents to decide what way their child will face and what type of struggles might be on their child’s education path.