Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for children while others think that it is important for children to go to school. For me, I absolutely agree that children should go to school and disagree the way of teaching them at home

In the one hand, let’s think about teaching a child at home. When you teach your child at home, you can take care of them closely. The kid will always be within your control and you will not have to be worry about them as they are at school. When kids are taught at home, they will not be able to learn bad things such as bad words from their friends. You will also don’t have to be afraid that your child will be bully at school and the child will not have peer pressure. Children will be closer to their parents, to their family. Howerver, if you teach your child at home, you will have to spend your time teaching them, which is the thing that you can only do if you have lots of free time.

Now let’s think about letting children go to school. First, if they go to school, they will have friends, which for me is the most important thing. When children have friends, they can develop their communication skills and be more active. They will also have to do things by their own, which will help them to be more independence. They will also be more confident to face challenges as they will have no one to help them like if they are taught at home. They will also learn more things that the teachers and adults will not teach them, which of course have good and bad sides but it will develop their knowledge.

In my opinion, there are lots of reasons why I absolutely disagree to teach children at home. First, they will not have friends or very much less friends than at school, which means they will not have enough communication skills or shy to talk to their peers or strangers as most of the time they only talk to their parents. Second, if children are taught at home, of course the parents will not be able to teach them school subjects like Maths, Physics, alchemic like at school, which will limit their knowledge.

In conclusion, teaching children at home is a great way to take care of them and be closer to them. However, it will limits their knowledge and communication skills. Therefore, I am agree that children should go to school.