Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Many people believe that tutoring children at house is good for blooming but a lot of human beings believe that institute is essential for youths. I shall put forth my point that school is important for youngsters in this essay.

Firstly, school is very helpful for maintaining the decipline in youth. This is because when children going school in time they meet different children and they learn different ways of dicipline that helps in future. For instance, one kid is very irritating and he is going to school for chill but one time came he realize and keep the dicipline in school with the help of teachers.

On the other hand, parents help the youths in decision making and helping in bad time and support them in every situation. This is because when kids are doing some bad things then parents helped them to outcome in simple way from that problem. For example, one cub who are very intelligent but at some time he failed the exam and he is in depression condition at this time parents helped him.

The overall impact of this essay that parents and school are very important for cubs but in my opinion school is the best place for development the teenagers.