Some people believe that technology has made humans more social, especially by massive language communication tools. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern world, groups of people think that technology such as phones, computers, and the internet has made humans more social, especially by many language communication tools. I personally agree with the advancements of the technology, as it brings more efficiency in communicating to each other and helps individuals who have trouble in connecting to the society.

First of all, social networking has made the distances literally meaningless. This means that technology becomes more efficient for people to connect with more of individuals in a single day by just a press of a button on their smartphones or any other devices. For instance, Tiktok has connected people over the world maintaining a lot of long-distance friendships. Moreover, teenagers are making new bonds by joining like-minded friends on Instagram easier than ever. As a result, it is obvious that technology has created more efficiency and new-era applications in connections.

In addition, people who have trouble in communicating need technology such as smartphones or computers to connect to the community. Their problem is based on anxiety, to face and make relations with new individuals in real time. Therefore, technology becomes an option to help them click to the society. For instance, social applications which are discord, WhatsApp can actually connect people with over anxious to interact with someone without meeting them in real activity. As a result, automation allows people with social problems click to the society.

To conclude, there is no denying that technology advancement has brought many advantages to the human era. From the social media that helps people make new relations, and help people with social trouble through online social platforms.