Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, while others think it has simplified it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the rapid development of technology, opinions are divided on its effects. While some argue that technology has complicated various aspects of life, others believe it has made our daily routines simpler. This essay will examine both perspectives before offering a personal opinion.

Firstly, With a modern technologies that each day had pervasive around the world, brings a change to people life very quickly. It’s affect how technological encroachment influenced people life to share almost everything such as: Daily activity, Party, Family Gathering, Reveal Gender, Working Day activity, and other’s stuff that might need be privacy, however right now, there’s less private life because everyone want to popular and being a pivotal attention from society. On the advanced that each technologies provides, almost every day being difficult to keep up with more and more application that help to easily handled a task also variety of work that machine will doing better than human . For instance: Currently, after having a Google, people spent less time reading a book to looking for information, on the other hand, any question could ask to google, and it offered overload about anything you need. That why, the technologies intricate a lot of things in life which sometimes, people did not knowing to using it in a right way, and the result most of people losing their peace because of social media like: negative comment, cyberbullying and so on.

On the other perspective, the rapid development of technologies, helping the world improve be better each time, giving a human space to express themselves freely without having pressure of missing out somethings, For example: After having a lot of apps that help to provide information, there’s a lot time –efficient to finish tasking or working. It’s seems efficient that the revolutionize of life before and after having technologies are more and more bright future of aspects commerce, communication, Transportation. For instance: In the past if the entrepreneurs need to promote their product, had to finding a place to held a conference, shows to transmit the information to consumer. On the contrary of now, there’s can be a streamline wherever you are and the consumer will access the information using their smartphone or Laptop. On the other aspect, with a modern technologies, helping people to easily communicate with each other even living in different country, there’s no adversity for them to stay in contact. I believe with the knowledge and abilities that our society having will minimize the advantages of technologies and for the future it will cutting –edge to most modern world for us.

To conclude, the technologies brought a lot of advantages for people life, it’s depends on how who manage to use your time on what your doing. The advantages that technologies provide, it could less when we aware of it effect.