Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, while others think it has simplified it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In one hand,technology makes life more difficult .At the beginning, those people don’t care about new things they prefer doing their jobs in the normal way moreover they want doing the hard things by themselves they think that in this way the work will be perfect however they are very busy all the time and they will not have much time to do anything else such as going out with friends or family ,also they are getting tired by the end of the day .

In the another hand ,those people are like to make the technology make their own jobs that make their lives easier and better,they will get time and energy to do whatever they want for example,going out with friends and visiting new places .

In my opinion,I agree with the second type of people because I want more time , in different words , I want my life be easier,we need technology everywhere such as in healthcare, working or even in our homes , every single moment we need technology,in the past we can’t talk to each other because we don’t have phones or mobile devices , also we don’t have good transportation like buses and trainers we only have simple cars that work by using horses and some people will just walk in to their houses, technology is important for our lives because we live in life that everything is fast moreover we have to change our minds about technolog and we need accept new things.