Some people believe that technology has made our lives more complex, while others think it has made life simpler. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. In your essay, you should aim to present a balanced discussion of both perspectives and clearly state your own view on the matter. Make sure to support your arguments with relevant examples and evidence.

In the digital society, issues regarding technology has sparked considerable debate. Many individuals assume that increasing day by day modern technology has made our lives more complicate as compare to past decades. Conversely, other argue that these advancing technology has made our lives more reliable and comfortable. This essay will explore both perspectives before presenting my own view.

On one hand, proponents who presume that technology has significantly improved in this era and it is very versatile for people. Initially, by using mobile phones we easily communicate with our family members, relatives and friends. However, in past times people wrote a letter to talking someone and then posted and after few days they got an answer so this process is very complex but now just one phone bell and we talk easily. Moreover, there are many new features like cars, airplanes, internet and mechanical equipments these sort of things facilitate us and we deploy these things to manage our work, travelling and meetings. Furthermore, currently student takes massive benefits of these features such as, online lectures, work from home etc. Additionally, many industries use automatic machines for production purpose and they saved a lot of time however, in ancient times industry hired operators or workers and manually managed their work, so these new technologies has significant impact in our lifestyle. For instance, recently the news highlighted from an American automotive sector, they invented fully automatic car without driver we used this car.

On the other hand, few people presume that these technology made our life difficult for example, laziness, medical diseases and un-hygienic foods. Firstly, humans don’t walk and not fimiliar with exersices they don’t even go to the offices and schools, they manage all these activities through online apps. In addition, without exersice and don’t care of yourself has many harmful effects on medical point of view. Namely, now in many countries these diseases have highest proportions above than 50% such as blood pressure, heart attacks, and eye weakness. Additionaly, another harmful effect is we used different chemicals in crops and we damage our foods. For instance, recently in India 80 thousand people lost their lives because of unhealthy food.

From my view point, a balanced approach is ideal, these new technologies are playing very cruicial role in our lifestyle, but the fact is there are few drawbacks as well. The most appropriate way is we will focus and manage both equally, otherwise it destroy us.