Some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others think it has made life easier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the day-to-day development of technology makes our living life more difficult and complex instead of doing easier. I fully agree with this opinion and think that modern technology makes our lives more complicated.

First of all, i believe that modern technology put constraints to the need of workers. People has already done their jobs with modern technology. Therefore they do not need any employees for doing the job. For instance, i had applied many companies for a job which is about coding, however none of these companies did not accept me, because modern technology is absolutely sufficient for them. That’s why modern technology generates important issues for employment.

Secondly, modern tecnology creates laziness on people. Majority of people (especially children) use it due to lessons, jobs, some problems and etc… instead of researching. People who utilize modern tecnology in almost whole situations can avoid to be inquisitive in the future and it adversely affects their character, future life and jobs directly. For example, i have ten-year old cousin and he always use chat-gpt for his lessons and copy from it easily, however he damages his future carreer without realizing it. Thus, modern technology formulates challanges on people like laziness.

To conclude, i strongly believe that modern technology has plenty of difficulties comparing to easiness because it reduces employment level and make people idle most.