Some people believe that technology improves the quality of education, while others think it has a negative effect on students

Some individuals believe that technology has greatly improved the quality of education, while others think it has harmed it.Some individuals believe that technology has greatly improved the quality of education, while others think it has harmed it. My opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs with a sensible conclusion.

According to the given statement, the first and foremost benefit is that technology makes our lives easier than in the past. Especially in education, technology provides us with many opportunities such as flexible time, high-quality tools, and better learning methods, which are very preferable for those who do not get enough time. For instance, many students live in rural areas where good teachers and high-quality education are not available. For this reason, technology plays a supremely substantial role in these areas because students feel comfortable when they attend online classes. Moreover, it is convenient for many institutions where it plays a vital role. Besides, when people live far away, they can easily join online classes.

On the other hand, technology has many detrimental effects that can affect quality of life. Firstly, technology reduces social interaction. In the past, when students went to school, they could express their opinions with their teachers, and this also created a strong relationship between teachers and students. Secondly, advanced technology is harmful to students when they use social media for a long time.

In my opinion, I strongly believe that technology has a great impact on our day-to-day activities because almost all of our work depends on technology. Even though it has some drawbacks, the advantages are greater than the disadvantages.

In conclusion, technology brings massive change to our society and nations if we use it properly. Otherwise, we will suffer in the long run. Finally, we can create a better society on our planet.