Some people believe that technology is making people less social. Others think that technology helps people communicate more effectively.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people argue on the advantages and disadvantages of using mobile phones. Some believe that over use of mobile phones can make people less social, while others believe that it is a very important technology for communication. I believe that with all disadvantages the most effective advantage of mobile phones is that people can communicate easily over the world.

One disadvantage of most people is getting less social by using mobile phones. Mostly, young generations are influenced by using mobile phones without interacting with the real world. Therefore, it would be very tough for them to lead their life in future. It happens because they are addicted to communicating without facing the human in real life. Where they create their own comfort zone and become introverted in reAL life DAY by day.

However the mobile phone is the most effective technology which brings changes in communication systems. With the help of that, people can connect with their friends and family all over the world. These days using mobile phones for communication is very famous in medical science, business and academic areas. For instance, in the case of medical science, doctors can connect with specialists from overseas with the help of mobile phones, which can make it easy to solve complex medical cases. As a result, mobile phones have become popular to make human life easier and simpler.

In conclusion, though mobile phones have lots of disadvantages in making people unsocial, it is an easily accessible electronic device for communication all over the world, which brings growth in the various kinds of communication sectors.