Some people believe that technology should replace teachers in the classroom, while others think that teachers are essential for effective learning. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people argue that the rapid advancement of technology should replace teachers in schooling, while others believe that teachers are essential for effective learning. In this essay, I will discuss these views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, some in society think that technology is beneficial for students in classrooms, due to the fact that many students want to study online at any time with the help of the internet, instead of going to school. As an advantage, technology provides more important resources for education during exams, including e-books and notes. To illustrate with an example, some European universities give students the opportunity to study via online lectures.

On the other hand, other people think that teachers are pivotal for helping students understand the lesson. Furthermore, regular classes help to mitigate the lack of social skills developed when working in a team. Moreover, enhancing critical thinking is advantageous for students when they study with a teacher. Technology has disadvantages for less diligent students, because some can be distracted by social media during study. For instance, a recent public survey reported that teachers are also beneficial for students because they help students with personal problems in life.

Overall, there are different types of advantages if technology is used in the right way, but it has created various types of problemslike a lack of physical activity. In my opinion, technology is the best option for students to make studying easier and more reliable for anyone,it can be converted into interesting games like Ludo.