Some people believe that technology should replace teachers in the classroom, while others think that teachers are essential for effective learning. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people argued that the rapid advancement of technology should replace the teachers in schooling, while others believe that teachers essential for effective learning. In this I will discuss about views and give my opinion.

On the on hand some society think about the technology is beneficial for students I classrooms. Due to fact that many students want to student online at time with help of internet, instead for go to school. And advantage, technology provide moreover important resources for the educational during that exam, including e-books and notes. To illustrate by example, in some European country’s university give the opportunity to student by online lecture.

On the other hand, why other people think about teacher is pivotal for the students to help understand the lesson. Furthermore, although without regular classes to mitigate the social skills with team. And moreover, enhance the critical thinking is advantages for the students when they study from the teacher. Technology has disadvantages for the dull students, because some dull student can be distracted during study by social media. For instants, in recent survey, public a report about the teacher is also beneficial for the students and he helps to students for the personal problems in life.

Overall, it has different types of the advantages if we use by right way and it has created various types of problems like the lake of the physical activities. But in my opinion technology has best option for the students to make study more easy reliable for anyone, it convert into interesting games like ludo games.