Some people believe that the advent of technology. like the mobile phones and internet, has brought families closer. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Absolutely I agree with that statement. Firsly, technology that is more advance with each passing day. Many invention have found for help our activity. By technology, everything must be easily. In my view, the most great and essential modern equipment throughout our life are mobile phone and internet. Internet will be needed everywhere, whenever and forever. It would be even more advance and sophisticated in the future or new generation

They brings a lot of benefits. People around the world use it for various reasons. Including search some information or news on social media also any kind of platform. Not only that, but also cell phine and internet ease our social connection especially relationships with individuals in far-off places. They who are could not face to face and conduct their meeting directly, without phone they are not allow to do that.

It also occurred to me. As boarding school student, I must be follow all of the rules without exception. I am stay away from my family for the first time in my life. It is really make me blue everyday and every activity that I do. It is really unusual that I will see my parents less often. I am very gratefull because when I was born this technology already exists. Through Whatsapp even use zoom platform, therefore it will allow me to keep in touch with my parent and relatives. Approximately, second time in a week I usually contack them and exchanging news is the one thing I look forward to the most.

In conclusion, our phone and internet is crucial to keep the relationships with our parent well or even others. Compared if there is no internet and phone, it would be difficult to know the information from outside. Thus, they will creat people more closer with the parent or other relationship.