Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare advantage of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable? Use specific examples to support your preference.

When it comes to the beliefs of learning about life, some people have variety of mindsets. Some experts are of the opinion that the most effective way is by listening to the advice of friends or family, while some are taking side by suggesting individual to experience their own experience. This essay will outline some of the positive aspects and compare advantages of both ideas.

In our fascinating world, learning to live is not easy there are many of dangers. Our world has been embarked on change; the majority of people are struggling how to live in hazardous world. Therefore, it created various aspects for learning about life; we can classify into the big two aspects. The first idea is by listening to the advice of friends and family. It is true that learning form others mistakes is a proficient way of improving oneself into a better person without encounter the negative experience by themselves. However, there is another aspect of living a life by learning through personal experiences. This method is also a great way on the grounds that listening from others experiences is not enough, to improve oneself also need to experience by themselves. From some research, the majority of people (who are success in their lives) rely on their experiences that they passed through; nevertheless, they also adapt the advices from their peers. Thus, both ways of learning about life are beneficial to study themselves.

After taking into account both aspects, I hold the idea that this comparison provides the best way of learning about life is how to adapt the advices from peers and family into their own experiences.