Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare advantage of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable? Use specific examples to support your preference.

When it comes to beliefs about learning about life, some people have a variety of mindsets. Some experts are of the opinion that the most effective way is by listening to the advice of friends or family, while some are taking side by suggesting that individual need to encounter their own experience. This essay will outline some of the positive aspects and compare advantages of both ideas.

In the modern era, learning to live is not easy; there are many of dangers. Our world has embarked on change; the majority of people are struggling how to live in a hazardous world. For example, people do not know how to survive in an awkward scenario like they have a problem to solve immediately, but they do not know how to do. Instead of solving the issue, they might ignore and give up. In this case, there are various aspects for studying about life. Mostly, the elders might suggest to listen to the advice of friends and family. The advice from others can be a study case for preventing to do wrong again. Despite, it is true that learning form others mistakes is a proficient way of improving oneself into a better person without encounter the negative experience by themselves. Similarly, there is another aspect of living a life by learning through a personal experience. It is more practical to run into the real situation without getting helps. It makes a person grow up to be mature. This way is also a great way on the grounds that listening from other experience is not enough, to improve oneself also need to experience by themselves. From some research, the majority of people (who are success in their lives) rely on their experiences to become succeed in life; moreover, they also adapt the advice from their peers. Thus, both ways of learning about life are beneficial to study themselves.

After taking into account both aspects, I hold the idea that this comparison provides the best way of learning about life is how to adapt the advices from peers and family into their own experiences. In addition, person who receive his/her own scenario that person will acquire the teaches from that phenomenon to be a better person.