Some people believe that the difference between the lowest-paid jobs and the highest-paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Individuals supposed the Gap in the range of salaries should be declined. I partly agree that the vast distance between minimum and maximum wage exists, and it should be controlled.

The differences between salaries have many reasons, one of them is about personal abilities. If some unique skills include valuable experiences, related educations, and talents that the job opportunity has requirements, their salaries should be different from people who have never gained beneficial knowledge. When the abilities significantly improve, the time is always spent, and money is almost paid. As a result, the differences between the salaries of expert people and ordinary People occur. However, the Gap has not incredibly affected vital aspects of life.

The civilisation in the society should be able to comfortably and happily live. If the lowest income did not cover the cost of living for ordinary citizens while a group conveniently lived, the first group with insufficient earnings could get into trouble. Research has shown that poor people can easily commit crimes such as burglary, robbery, kidnapping, and even murder because they compare the quality of their lives with others who have luxury lives. Moreover, in this society, individuals have not been encouraged to foster their abilities or even worse, meritocracy has been meaningless. That is to say, the highest level of job opportunities is given to some who are not eligible for this situation. The circumstance discourages people from trying for advancements. For instance, in dictatorial countries like North Korean, the gap between salaries obviously determines. If the records of both Korea are investigated, the result will be proved how much meritocracy is crucial and has influences over daily lives. In that case, both Korea have some valuable resources and environment. Still, in North Korea, just a specific group of people have a comfortable life, and others experience challenging situations that lead to offences. On the other hand, South Korea is a developed country that has provided conditions for citizens to generate strong motivation for upgrading their abilities, leading to better jobs and, consequently, comfortable and relaxing lives. Then, the massive hole in the incomes of South Korean people cannot be seen. If there are differences, it is based on meritocracy. Therefore, if the gaps appear due to eligibility, it not only can assist society in the development, but also justice will be done.

In conclusion, the differences between the air earnings of people are not wrong on their own. But when the government drowns in corruption, the citizens could experience an imbalance in salaries that the experience has the negative impact on people’s life and also behaviour.