Some people believe that the difference between the lowest-paid jobs and the highest-paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued, that the payment for each person in urban contex should be in the same amount. In my opinion, partly it is true and depends on the type of work.

On one hand, the same salary for each kind of work, in my opinion, has negative impacts on members in the society especial for teenagers. For example, if the peyment for a scientist and a person who do not have any particular skill, were the same, teenagers do not intend to work on their skills and in result of that they may not want to go to university. Fistly, this belief, decrease the motivation of hard-working among people because they prefer to do easy tasks. Secondly, the possitions for high skill works will be empty. Finally, there will be no participant for some kinds of duties that need physical activities and they are harder than others.

On the other hand, reduce the gap between high paid and low paid jobs lead to social justice in modern societies. While some people think that the salary for more skillful jobs should be higher than others, in some views all jobs in the community have crucial role and we need all types of them and because of that governments should put laws for diminishing the differences between works.

In conclusion, it is true that the amount of money paid to each type of work in these daye is not the same and some civilisations argue it is not fair but l think this difference is essential for improving the social situation.