Some people believe that the difference between the lowest-paid jobs and the highest-paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are lot of difference in different kind of jobs it depend on the work that what kind of work is done because some people do hardwork and than he may get good salary. I disagree this arguements in following paragraph I intend to delve.

There are lot of people do a hardwork for successful in life. They may have gave a lot of efforts in study like first of all they achieve bachlor’s course afterward complete there master degree than He/she may get good salary or get good post in jobs. To get good knowledge and experience He/she tried many things like do some work in local shops and cafes also jobs also gave good salary to the person who have good knowledge and experience.

The person who get low wages sometimes they do not have good knowledge or somtimes they do not have enough experience. Because currently the companies value the brilliant worker and may gave promotion and salary. Also some low wages employees tried do dangerous work because they get good money but it is worthless that to do a work gamble ourselves in danger. There are lot of lazy and unhealthy people which do not get highest paid jobs because in that jobs the person mind should be sharp and have a good health.

To put it in nutshell I pen down saying that it’s depend on our health and how we handle the particular work in particular time that benefits the company in different ways.