With increasing automation in the workplace, some believe that creativity and critical thinking skills are becoming less important for employees. Others argue that these skills are more essential than ever. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to whether creativity and cirtical thinking skills would be important for the future generations. In this essay, i am going to examine this question from both points of view and then give my own opinion on the matter.

On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of notion when we decided fluential idea or a sort of thought about creativity and ciritical thinking skills. It is very enough to select for our chioce without our coporation responsible risk considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that if we don’t have any choices from the risk. We could be decide specificallly and also fastly. It is also possible to say that it is always from our life experiency .One good illustration of this is when we had to approch to built the new idea or contents. It could be make more potential something.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that nowadays the artificial intelligence was developed by human experience. Moreover, instead of human brain thinking the AI could make much of imposing ideas. People often have this opinion because the AI system used to generate always more easier instead of human . A second point of this is we could also choose anything from AI answer sheet. A particularly good example here is when we worked in company, we oftenly researched that would be gain helpful from AI automation for our transactions more easiler and faster.

In conclusion, i believe that both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, i tend to feel that automation is more efficient than think about creativity and ciritical thinking skills.