With increasing automation in the workplace, some believe that creativity and critical thinking skills are becoming less important for employees. Others argue that these skills are more essential than ever. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been observed that workplace has been populated by growing automation. Although some people believe that future employees will need less skills of innovation and creativity, I agreed to the opposite statement. My inclination is elaborated ensuing paragraph and relevant example.

The foremost argument to justify my stand is that most of the people who graduated from enginnering school get a pretty good job with a high salary. Beside this, they had learnt to improve their skills to develop a useful devices such as washine machine which help housewives a lot in daily life. Therefore, technology companies require employees with a strong fundamental creative skills.

Furthermore, there are variety of engineers who can help a group of individual in many ways. For instance, biomedical engineers create medical device to support surgeries. In addition, the fact that creative employees assist in many industries, there’s no chance of them to be unemployed and they are likely to be promoted if they have more creative skills than others.

On the contrary, some people believe worker will need less creativity skill in the future. The foremost argument they do is doctors who don’t have those kinds of ability can still get great salary by saving humen. To extend their points, although nurses don’t need to learn the designing and don’t have a strong foundation of mathematics, they prevent thousands of patient from dying.

To conclude the discussion, it can be said that despite the fact of medical field industry, my reasons that employees with creativity skills will always important. SInce doctors can’t do any massive sugery without medical devies invented by creative engineers.