Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

There are different opinions about having experiences in childhood before children go to school is much more important for their future life. While others think that experience is crucial for teenagers, I believe that experiences are more essential when they are learned as a child than teenagers.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why many people support that having experiences in teenagers period can bring much more opportunities. Firstly, teenagers have not a lot of problems in their life, hence, they can learn much more experiences and they can focus one thing. For example, my friend, Tom, has many experiences now because he only studyed when he was teenager. Secondly, children are very clever, however, they are very naughty. Therefore they would not like to learn something and thereby they play different games with their friends. By this, more and more people want to choose affordable and useful occupation when they are teenagers.

On the other hand, I think that children receive many information more rapidly than teenagers. This reason is that they are so enquiring if they want to learn experiences. For instance, in the Japanese people argue that the most important age for taking experiences is which childhood, because if children learn something, they never forget it, even they are brought up. Besides that brain development for children is faster than young people. Therefore, more and more parents send their children to educational centers before children go to school and thereby this factor can develop ability of children.

In conclusion, although many people argue that taking experiences should be started by people when they are teenagers, I reckon that children can take more information and experiences than young people.