Some people believe that the government should invest more in public services, while others think it is better to invest in infrastructure. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One group of people suggest that government should focus on investing in public vehicle to decrease traffic jam and environmental emissions. This essay definitely agree with this statement, because it has benefits which author explains in the below paragraphs.

Nowadays, one of the biggest issue is traffic congestion, making journey long and people spent a lot of their time on road. One of the solution to decrease traffic jam it use public transport. Because it creates more efficient travel by buses, trains, and subway which can carry hundreds of passengers at once, making transportation more convenient. Traffic jams cause long delays, which is disadvantages who late for work or school. Efficient public vehicle helps people save time and reduce level of stress cause by congestion. In addition, public transport is more affordable than maintaining a private vehicle including fuel, insurance.

Second strong benefit using public vehicle is reducing environmental emissions. For example, buses, trains, and electric transport produce fewer emissions per passenger than private cars. It leads to improvement in air quality and better public health. Moreover, investment in eco-friendly transport promotes sustainability. Because this type of transport capable of produce less pollution rather than vehicles acquire capacity from fuels. It helps to focus on environmental condition. For instance, people who live in countryside, such as Uzynagash and Qaskelen struggle with congestion every day. They spent an hour or even more time in rush hour. If more people use public transport this problem can be reduce.

In conclusion, using public transport lead to better environmental condition and save individuals time, which they spent on road. So, people should use public vehicle and reduce emissions, making our environment better and clean.