Some people believe that the growth of tourism brings benefits to a country. To what extent do you ageee or disagree with the given statement?

Whether a number of individuals think that benefits are brought to a country by development of tourism or not has become a subject of debate in recent years. I partially support this viewpoint, and my arguments will be elaborated in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, I agree that tourism has considerable benefits to the economy of countries. To be more specific, the tourists spend their money in the country where they go for travelling and those monies remain in the country. As a result of that country’s budget is expanded by people who come from abroad place. Secondly, some tourists who is businessmen see that country where has some gaps in business areas or other areas. Hence, they bring their business idea to the country and the gaps are closed by those tourists. Thus, the people who live in that country can use from that thing which is created by that idea and that thing facilitate their life. For example, 3 years ago there were not delivery companies in my country. However, delivering service is available in my country due to tourists who have business ideas

On the other hand, it is also true that some tourists pollute abroad country due to the fact that that place is not their country and therefore they do not interest that country ecology and they don’t know that country’s rules. To give an example, cities which is accept a lot of tourists during a year suffer from contamination. Hence, those governments decide to the tourists who polluted cities punish with money.

In conclusion, although I believe that tourist is very necessary for economy of governments. I also hold the view that some cities are polluted by tourists and therefore some measures should be against this