Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinions

In modern times, the issue of traveling in a country has become highly controversial. There are those who say that traveling in a country should be banned, however others believe that it should not. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people believe that people should forbid traveling in different Outland,s such as beach, hotels, forests. Perhaps the main reasons why people are in favor of this idea is because tourism is a crux for the people who live there. A good illustration of this is that people who travel and secondary travelers can develop serious problems such as polluting the ecological environment. A further point in favor of banning tourism in a country is that the travel from other countries speak foreign languages rather than native. And the children in touristy areas may prefer to speak a foreign language because they want to communicate with the tourists. Tourists is the easiest way to conserve local culture and traditions.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that tourism in different countries should be allowed. The main reason why people think that this is a good idea is because it could effect negatively on the local economy, such as, restaurants and beach. As a result, many people could lose their jobs. Secondly, people could lose a lot of money from tourism. This is because fewer people will visit a country.

In conclusion, it must be said that tourism in a country has become a complex issue with no easy solution. Despite arguments to the contrary, I very strongly feel that we should not ban tourism in a country. If the government implements this policy, we will have a good economic society.