Some people believe that universities should be free for everyone- do you agre or not?

Owing to the education being a paramount obligatory thing, it is often thought by several individuals that all adults should access to tertiary education without tuition fee. I completely support this viewpoint and will discuss the appropriate reasons why I agree.

Firstly, there are myriad of social discriminations amongst today’s juveniles. It is undeniable fact that a plethora of students cannot afford their payment related to high school because of financial restrictions, but the other ones can be educated through their own property. That is the reason why it leads to the lack of equinox. Therefore, if universities are available for every personage, these problems are able to be managed correctly with eliminating the inequality amid the affluent and the pauper.

Another point to consider is that the most significant advantage of having a free tuition fee for youngsters who are eager to study at universities is not only to improve the indigenous economy but also to make individuals’ life much better. There is such an example that instead of spending their own financial funds to the high school’s payment it can be decreased the hungriness by using for any needs as well as a stock of minds that could help the government to improve local economy strategically in the long term.

In conclusion, for being educated, students should not pay for their studies because of eliminating inequality amid people, increasing their economic position. As abovementioned statements there are a plethora of benefits to be studied at the universities by the students.