Some people believe that universities should be free for everyone- do you agre or not?

To get education it is very important for some people and also very expensive and not everyone can afford it nowadays. Some people believe that if you have education you can have prestigious job and high salary, but it does not always means that you will be successful.

First of all, University degrees it is high-cost nowadays and not every family have money for that. In my opinion government should help to family, who don’t really have money to pay for education. It does not mean that government have to pay for all education, the best what they can do it is make a discount. For example, some people come from abroad and they really want to get university degree in Europe because it is prestigious and another level of education. However, they can not afford it because the price for non-eu students at least 8000$. But for people who lives in Europe price the twice as little. It is not equivalent because human didn’t choose where they want to be born.

From the one hand, education have to be available for everyone who want to have a university degree. For the reason that they can bring later great benefits to the country and to the world. From the other hand, education can’t be free, because, university have to pay salary for teachers and pay bills for electricity, water. Moreover they have to provide us with books and internet access. Also if university degrees will be free for everyone its can bring damage in future. For instance, humans who don’t want to study, but their parents pushing then it is can produce for the teachers time spent.Although teacher also have a family and their life, so better if they will send time with their family instead of trying to explain something to people who don’t wanna study.

In my opinion, university can not be free for everyone, but can not be very expensive as well. People have to know what they want to do in life after university and do not waste their time.