Some people believe that university education should be free as everyone has a right to study regardless of financial background. To what extend do you agree or disagre.

Nowadays, some people agree that the goverment should weave college tution fee, while other student not agree that university shouldnt remove tution fee. In this essay, i will discuss both agree or disagree of this topic

There are many reason why student allowed to pursue college for free. Bachaleor degree holders will stand better chance of getting higher-paying jobs, which will pacticualy helpful for students coming to underprivileged families. Furthermore, a surge in the gross enrollment rate, whould give rise a more education workforce. This principle is clearly demonstated in countries like Vietnam and Germany, they ensure that equal opportunities are avalable to all, regardless of an individual’s financal background. Furthermore, a more educated populace contributes directly to national progress. Consequently, these educated citizens are better equipped to gain information and economic growth.

However, implementing university free university education is significant challenges. The most immediate issue is the heavy burden placed on government bugets. Besides, tution costs for all students would necessitate either substantial tax increases or deep cuts in other essentil public services, such as healthcare or infrastructure, placing an unsustainable strain on national finances. Moreover, there is a risk of reduced student motivation and resource waste. If education is entirely free, some individual may enroll without a genuine commitment or clear carrer goals. This lack of personal financial investment. Moreover, being less likely to value their studies, potentially resulting in higher dropout rates and an inefficient allocation of public resources.

In conclusion, while the ambition of providing free university education for all is recommended for its potential to foster equality and a skilled workforce. I believe that the government should not make college free for everyone.