Some people believe that university education should be free as everyone has a right to study regardless of financial background. To what extend do you agree or disagre.

In recent times, it has been widely believed that everyone has the right to a university education without receiving tuition fees, regardless of their financial background. From my perspective, I completely agree with this point of view.

First and foremost, people are given equal opportunities, ensuring a chance to succeed despite their economic background. There is no denying that all individuals can have access to the same resources to be judged based on their abilities and potential without financial worries or discrimination. A specific illustration would be that a person with innovative ambitions and thrives of being an engineer, who can not apply for a job due to a poor background and no college diploma, can now attend courses and get proper guidance to work towards their dream job with equal chance as other individuals.

Beyond the first point, there are some reasons why equal education without payments can create many well-educated citizens to enhance the workforce. With an official diploma and a university background records, many people are given advantageous and professional backgrounds to apply for more thriving careers. Therefore, it creates a skillful workforce and gives significant enhancement to the country’s economy. For instance, when the government allows its citizens to participate in educational schools with financial support payments, many people can get more professional jobs. As a result, they provide a significant contribution to society as the percentage of people who are well-educated in thriving areas like technology and business increases.

In conclusion, learning in a university education without tuition fees can provide people with equal chances to succeed while improving the country’s economy and their intellectual contribution to society. Ultimately, the government should allow all individuals to receive education with free prices for more beneficial enhancements.