"Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, regardless of their financial background. Others think that students should pay for their higher education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion."

Certain individuals have a string perception that students have a rights to get higher learning without cost whatever their financial position is. In contrast, other groups rely on paid higher study.

In my opinion, I accept education should be open for all stages of study.

Education is a basic requirement for every citizens. the development of a country depends on how much they are educated. Higher study is crucial for every students who like to be Researcher, Doctor and Scientist in future. Moreover, students who intend to involve in politics in later must needed gathering higher knowledge of learning. As a result, if authorities don’t provide free of charge education to the learners, a large number of them will unable to complete their higher schooling. For example, third world countries, such as, Bangladesh, India and Pakistan have a lower rate of post graduation scholars. On the other hand, Australia, Germany And Finland are the best example for free learning which lead them to great success in economy and innovation.

A huge portion of people accept that government should deny the open post learning for students. they depend that Government pays plenty of money to the higher study which is not acceptable by them. additionally, they trust that, if administration concentrate on other sectors like healthcare and infrastructure development rather than free higher study a nations can grow instantly . For instance, pupils have to pay their tuition fees in several countries like Bangladesh, Pakistan And Nepal, as a result, the administration of these countries can contribute more on other less improved department like health and nutrition.

To conclude, Several individuals have both positive and negative views on free post study. I strongly think that, both free and paid study are vital for any country since the authority can manage their economical budget.