Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, while others think students should pay for their studies. • What are the advantages of free education? • What are the disadvantages of free education? • To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that university education should be free. I both agree and disagree with this statement because both ways will have advantages and disadvantages.

First of all, university education should be free for everyone because all people will be educated, and the government will be stronger and smarter because of its people. For example, students can demonstrate their power of knowledge in tournaments. As a result, the president or patriots will be proud of their country. These facts are strong enough to suggest that higher education institutions should be enable for everyone.

Secondly, the main disadvantage of zero-cost education is diploma inflation. When higher education becomes higher and free, the number of graduates rises. The government cannot create enough workplaces for employers, and diplomas will be cannon, not rare. As a result, certificates will be typical and lose value at all.

In conclusion, I agree that the state should make university education free because all of us have a right to it, even though, as I said, it would be bad for us. This question should be carefully studied by the administration.