Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Well, some people claims that violence on television and incompetent game has no impact on people , others refuse that these has effect on people I tend to agree with the statement that violence has the dire consequences on young people.

On one hand, children who have exposed to violent games most of them linked to murdering, thieving , killing , criming , kids can take examples how to behave yourself however, they lead yourself to dangerously consequences. For instance, when they go to school, they can beat or bull somebody, as they did during last game , trying to be as they were in the game. It might be destroyed children’s reality. Violence media needs to be factored in attention to parental education and providing construct a child reality

On the other hand , adult generation are willing to see that , they can understand differences, between reality and virtual game , additional to science from USA proven that , people , who play virtual games , most of them were less aggressive in real life , through they remain their stress in games , other people , who do not play games they were assertive in real life .

To conclude , it has negative impact on young people development it can be effected in their psychology. Although , it might be carried risk for society , they can behave themselves as a dangerously aggressive person. As a result parents should start controlling their children, what form of media they prefer to watch