Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that history plays an essential role in people’s lives. While it is a commonly held believe that some individuals think that may not learn anything from the past for their life these days, there is also an argument that other people believe that history is a benefit source of information to understand humans life. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, learning from the history has a lot of advantages-strong points, one of these points is taking information. In other words, there are a lot of things happened in the past, which should take these information and use the final result for improving future.

In addition, no history equals no future. For example, the economy of the word is result from the past by improving the growth of the economic plants.

On the other hand, some people think that we may not able to learn anything from story, and it is waste of time due what is gone is gone. It is also possible to say that not all the past worth to learn it, because there are a lot of experimental faults, thereby it is waste of time. Moreover, governments and scientists should take just a crucial things and developed to benefit us, such as work on improving learning plans, technology, business methods and the plans of reduce heavy water. For instance, 70% from the countries follow these procedure, especially China and Japan.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that history worth of a lot of things. We should take just the benefit plans and improve it.