Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is evident that learning about history is still under the discussion among the people. While some people suggest that we have no learning skills for historical information to benefit our life , others would propose the view that confirming major of information about ancient periods of the earth planet is very valuable to learn initial human’s life. In my personal view , the letter seems more feasible.

On the one hand, in the developing world, benefits of history for our lifestyle seem to be disappeared in current years. And it is true , as techniques grow. Firstly , people are looking at the future with light face, while conditions of life are improving. This perspectives encourage people to make more usefull items such as robots, machines, or other needly things. When humans have a trust, they will reach the price. So current people are trying to be more relieved. Secondly, not depending on the past is also essential to train independently. If a person leave living with the thought of the past actions, improving will occur in person’s feeling or health problems since the feeling of regret can cause more disease for our health so forgetting our history can support us at this times of our life.

On the other hand, I believe that there is a lot of valuable knowledge about history that needs to be studied by us. The first reason is that history helps us to effect the future. The fault has been done before provides the lesson for not doing the same faults in the following thousands of years. For instance, when human performs the false thing, It is clear that he or she will not do this incorrect thing and It prevents from the faults that will be done in recent decades. Another reason is that studying about history can help us to pass the exams for university or college or another knowledge landscapes. Many people are into this subject and they are learning at the moment. That is why, They say that during their lessons , they are always delightfull because of interests and getting intelligent as they learn.

In conclusion, as people have their own view in how to think about historical information, I think that historical knowledge would give us a lot of information and solutions of the future problems.