Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s hectic world, the issue of history has become a widespread discussion among the public It is believed that history plays no significant roludice our life, while others claim that this is the valuable source of information to have a better insight in life. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the second statement. This essay will outline both sides before presenting my own point of view

On the one hand, due to the development of the world, it seems that history is not the most important thing people have to learn. A primary point to consider is that this subject is sometimes confusing and hard to learn. The huge amount of data, numbers, dates…….makes it boring for the learners to access to Additionally, some of them has a long hisstory, which can lead to misunderstanding and may be considered impractical in these days This also the reason why the value of this subject is increasingly fading, become a compulsory subject to the student’s .An example. to illustrate this point is that there has been been a significant decrease in the proportion of the marks as well as the interest for students Moreover, we are living in the modern time, having to work and learn in oder to achive the better achievements, contributing to the development of the country. So that we find history useless and unable to apply.

On the other hand, history plays a crucial role in our lives, especially the 4.0 century. First of all, it gives the better insight into the value of the past . This source of information helps us have a deeper understanding of the traditions, customs, humans, as well as the battles, wars fighting for the independence of the country.For this reason human beings nowadays will feel more grateful, be indebted of gratitude to soldiers, farmers, who have brought the peace to today’s life. Futhermore, history promotes human’s paterotism. This will be the effort for them to and try their best in order to develop thein nations. Finally, history gives us the information to preserve and bring them to other people so that they will understand the beauty and uniqueness of their traditions.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned, I believe I have that both statements have reasons to support. However, it is our dutyto learn, to find out more about out histories to know the orgin, the beauty, the power to appreciate them more.