Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people suggest that knowing about the past is not crucial for their life today, others would purpose the view that takes a big position as valuable source of information in human life. In my personal view, the latter seems more feasible.

On the other hand, there are some clear benefits of not studying history. Firstly, being linked to the past can influence your real life by many ways like forgeting modernity , being confused. For instance, when you want to go somewhere with your friends, it is usual for you to have difficulty whether dress is contemporary or not. So that not knowing history can give you advantages in any way. Secondly, they may be not sure weather the history is based on the true facts or not. In this situation, a fear of learning legends instead of the truth can appear in your view. As a result, this event will exactly cause desire for knowing the past being deteriorated. If they are not aware of the history , none of these events will be occur to them. And they can enjoy all delights of the life.

On the other hand, l believe it is better for everyone to study history because of some reasons. The first one is that as our first president I.A.Karimov said “There is no future without the past, they can never reach their future prospects without the history. For example, when they want to go abroad to run business with their companies, foreigners may ask where you are from. By the time your answer relevant to your history, as ar result, it depends on you to study it. So you had better to learn them earlier. Another reason is that, the history can be the most crucial thing for some people who are be into it and want to be historics. In this position it is accurate that they have enthusiasm. In effect of this, this feeling can make a profit in the future. I believe this is the most fundamental object of our future.

From what has been discussed above, it is evident that while there are some people who does not think learning the past can not influence their future lifestyle , learning the history is supported by some people who believe the future. And it seems studying the history is better choice which was mentioned