Some people believe that we should not study history, as it has little or nothing to tell us.Do you agree or disagree.

Although, many individuals, think that we don’t have to study history, it has a bit or anything to tell us. Actually, I don’t like history lessons as a highschool pupil, as, I disagree this situation, because history is so crucial for all countries and I believe that this lesson should be studying.

History, is have many meanings, such as, war, accomplish, public, independance or siblings. History, care for all over the world and in my opinion, if each country don’t know their history, this country feel stayed half and missed a enormous chance for their future. Knowing their history, meaning equal, knowing and understanding their independance. Many decades ago, our great parents joined wars for us, for our future, for our independant, for our happiness, for this reason, we defitnely know and study history and learn our past.

On the other hand, some individuals agree this situation. I actually don’t know, why they think that, we should not study history, why they don’t want to learn about their past, their present or their future. Maybe, they think study for history it is not necessary and they don’t want to waste their time and energy for history. Despite, they don’t want to study history, they must know, if on their past wars, their great parents didn’t achieve, I am sure, they don’t have independence and they live together with their enemy country.

Even so, it is important to know their history for us and for children. Because history is not just the past.