Some people believe that we should replace all plastic products with more environmentally-friendly materials, such as glass. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

it is frequent topic of discussion that all items which made by plastic materials should be replaced with other alternatives which are more eco-friendly, like glass. I partially agree with this idea and this essay will explore some reasons why this phenomenon should be done.

To start with, plastic commodities can adversely impact on health of individuals without noticing them. Plastic products which we highly rely on keeps harmful toxin and chemical reactions happen if we heat or keep our meals in it, as a result toxins combine with meal and lead to stomach deceases and others. In addition, overusing plastics in every sphere especially one use items are threating wildlife and marine creatures, Reason is that Plastic materials tend to be stay without any damage for 10 years. For example, Almost all coastline countries and island struggling from plastic pollution which is destroying eco-system.

On the other hand, Alternative material, such as glass considered much more environmentally-friendly. Commodities which made by glass do not keep any dangerous elements and unlike its counterpart it can be recycled without emitting any harmful fumes which can cause choke. Beyond this that, glass can contribute to save nature by decreasing the percentage of plastic usage. For example, using plastic products recently has been banned by Indian government in order to keep biosphere clean and sane nature.

In conclusion, Items made by plastic can negatively impact on health by keeping toxin and put the nature under the risk, while glass is more save and help to build health and safe life for both wildlife and humanity.