Some people believe that when designing a building, the most important thing to be considered is the function rather than the outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a no shadow without a building place, auditor role in a person’s life, whether it is poor for personal and professional uses. Some people at functionalities should be more vital than its look by personally agree with this notion and going to liberate in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with several reasons why functions in our building are important firstly, it helps in maintaining proper safety measures. It has to Priman residence and visitors from major accidents. People prefer function of building than building design for instances and building are fully packed with a safety equipment such as fire, cylinders and also some profit properties are specially made for earthquake situation by installing suspension in their foundation.

Moving further used structures are specially constructed for a full event of some special purpose. That’s why property functions play role in the in some in that cases am Rover. Also, these buildings are made to satisfy the human for purpose that they are constructed. For example, hospitals are created to serve the patient. That’s why medical institution need some specific feature such as proper, bad and medical store for their patient.

However, sometime aesthetics is very integral part of every property. Good designer attracted a lot of visitor to tourist places. Sometimes the only only purpose is to make tourist to visit a building. For example, Taj Mahal is only famous for its impress design. That’s why this building attract 1 million of storage raised throughout the year.

From all above, I can conclude that functionality, writer in building, however, design can be neglected because it’s a very important aspects in a building