Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force and military force, while other think women are not suitable for these jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s world gender equality is quite a topic as women are competing in every field of division with men. Although armed forces is a very challenging career in which women rarely participate, however at present females are getting indulged in this field too. Certain people claim that females should be considered the same as males in this field while other claim that they are inappropriate for this profession; here I will examine both sides .

Firstly, today’s era women are majorly participating in sports and physical strength careers and are doing workouts equivalent to men to attain a good well being and to perform marvelous in their competition. Secondly, women are also taking medications as men so they can stay in the field for prolonged hours and execute well. Thirdly, as females are becoming self-reliant they are becoming apathetic and more aggressive towards attaining the goals which is required in military. Additionally, if they are conducting the strategies well and formulating plans effectively they must be appraised for agent in military.

Nevertheless, males cannot be competed with females specifically in areas like this. As males tend to have more power and strength within them due to the hormones they are carrying, whereas women tend to be soft and emotional . Despite the workout, medications, drugs the women take to subside their emotions and gain power they would not be able to attain robustness like men.

In conclusion, cerebral equality can be attained in the society but if we consider physical equality that cannot be accomplished as muscle strength of both the genders is divergent. This implicate that women can be part of military, in intelligence division but not in the fields.