Some people believe that young people bring more profits to a company. Others say that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world, youngsters and older both are contributing their efforts to the companies. A section of this society believes that companies are making profits only for young workers. While there are people who are of the opinion that older are contributing to make a profit. This essay will discuss both this contradicting views before it reaches to an appropriate conclusion.

On the one hand, there are individuals who are of the opinion that young people bring more income because they have more technical knowledge and skills. As they have being updated with this modern society as compared to the older. For instance, some senior citizens have not known how to operate computers or machines but youngsters having this skill. Another reason is that older people have less stamina compared to adults are physically stronger can do hard work.

On the other hand, there are those who seem to be convinced with the fact that companies are making money just because of old employees. The foremost reason for this belief is as they are more experienced person because working for over the years. For example, company wants to make any decision so it is clear older employees making decisions fast. Furthermore, older workers have good attachment with their boss so they have to work honestly and also employers have more trust on their.

To conclude, in line with the views presented above it is evident both these differing view hold on to their respective positions and sense of relevant. I, however am of the opinion that it is to having experience persons in the any company.