Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future.

It is often argued by some people that youngster should choose that field which they are interested while others say that they should be think practical and choose that career which have long term future. I believe that people should think more practical and do jobs in that field which have bright future.

Many people believe that young people should choose the job that they are interested to do because if people do work in those field which they interested, they put their hundred percent in that filed and getting chance to success is higher. For example, person who have talent in playing cricket and if they do their hundred percent in that career so they enjoy their work as well as earn money at the same time.

On the other hand,some believe that instead of focusing on talnet, people should be more practical and think about their future because youngsters have dream to become a artists and cricketer but in real life there are lots of people who want to follow their passion but on that field have time consuming and lots of patients required so instead of this, people should think more about their future and do white colars jobs. It is helful to increase standard of living.

In my opinion, follow dreams are necessary because it gives happiness and give enjoyment to do work in routine. However, people needs to think more realistic because there are lots of people who destroyed their career due to follow their talnet. So, I believe that firstly people secure their career and help to their family and then they follow their passion.

To conclude, people not only focus on their passion but also they should think about their future and build their career first.