Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future.

Some people believe that young people should choose jobs that they want , but other people think they should be more realitic and think more about their future .In the first part of the topic young people get the jobs that they want becaue they are free of mind . They have freedom with them . They can not afford the restriction of every one. They want to achieve their goals . They want to make themselfs perfect and successful . They want to do something wounderful. And they want to achieve her goals. So they want to do their favourite jobs or business.

In the second part of the essay that some people more think about their future. Some people say that we should make our future wonderful . Some people those work which is attached their future. Some people do all those things which is make their future. Some people are very realistic. They choose all kinds of jobs that they want or not but makes their future great and amazing. They can afford all kind of restriction. They can work under the other people.They can do follow the rules of restriction. They can not hesitate.They are very hardworking. And they are very honet and efficient .

In my opinion that people should jobs and business that they want . If they want that works so will be successed. And they makes life perfect and wounderful. And their interest will be develop in their favourite works and business. And all the people will be successed.And they will be spend happy life.