Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think that they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Choosing a future career is becoming a challenge for students. Some people believe that they should choose their professions as they want, while others, including me, consider that they should focus on what they can do.

On the one hand, some people believe that when individuals choose their future path according to their knowledge and abilities, they can be more successful. The reason relates to, they already have enough experience or they are well-organized and well-prepared for some jobs in advance. On top of that, it is a major and big step that leads to some good achievements. As an example of that, by doing what they can do in their professions will be beneficial for them both financially and health-wise. The reason is that, when people push their selves to do complex things or try to understand paradoxical things, rahter than what can they do, they might face depression, or even stress.

On the other hand, I believe that by choosing a career according to their interests they will have a chance to be more successful and productive. The reason is that they have a key benefit that leads to success, which is their interest. As an example of that, more and more people faced some challenges due to a lack of enjoyment in their jobs, which blocked their path to be more successful, however, when it came to the people who chose what they wanted to be these challenges didn’t happen. That’s why more people and I support this statement.

In conclusion, both approaches have their own merits, but I believe that when teenagers choose their future professions according to their interests would be better, as they have a motivation that pushes them to be successful.